Monday 6 April 2020
As of 8.00 am on Monday 6 April 2020
There has been no further cases of COVID-19 identified in the Murrumbidgee Local Health District.

COVID-19 in MLHD by Local Government Areas (LGA)

Albury City 6
Berrigan Shire 5
Cootamundra Gundagai Regional Council Area 1
Federation 7
Greater Hume 2
Griffith City 3
Hay Shire 1
Hilltops Council 2
Murrumbidgee Council 3
Narrandera Shire 1
Snowy Valleys Council Area 1
Wagga Wagga City 10
You can find the state-wide COVID-19 data from NSW Health here.


Media release: MLHD